• Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Twitter Social Icon
For information regarding Rock the Red Kettle CoMo please: Click Here

Salvation Army Locations, Services & Times

The Salvation Army Corps
Social Services, Administrative Offices and Church
1108 West Ash Street
Columbia, MO 65203
573-442-3229
Office Hours
Mon - Fri
9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Food Pantry
Mon - Fri (Except Wed)
12 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Clothing Vouchers
Mon - Fri (Except Wed)
12 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Birth Certificates
Mon - Fri (Except Wed)
3 p.m. to 4 p.m.
The Salvation Thrift Store
23 East Walnut Street
Columbia, MO 65203
Donation Drop Off: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Free Furniture Pickup (within Columbia city limits):
573-443-2786
The Salvation Thrift Store
1304 Parkade Boulevard
Columbia, MO 65203
Donation Drop Off: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
573-449-5202
The Salvation Harbor House (Shelter)
602 North Ann Street
Columbia, MO 65201
573-442-3229
Open 24 Hours a Day, every day. 
Free community lunch 12 p.m. to 1 p.m.

Church Services and Activities

Sundays
9:45 a.m. Sunday School
11 a.m. Service
Tuesdays
Youth Program
Girl Guards
5 p.m.
Wednesdays
4 p.m. Women's Ministry
6 p.m. Bible Study
First Friday of the Month
6 p.m. Prayer Meeting

Salvation Army Contacts/Staff

                   Corps Officer and Pastor
                   Lt. Carmon Camp
                   573-442-3229, ext. 227
                   Carmon.Camp@usc.salvationarmy.org
                   Central Missouri Area Coordinator
                   Major Nancy Holloway
                   573-442-3229, ext. 224
                   Nancy.Holloway@usc.salvationarmy.org
                   Area Business Administrator
                   Major Jack Holloway
                   573-442-3229, ext. 235
                   Jack.Holloway@usc.salvationarmy.org
                   Community Relations Director & Volunteer Coordinator
                   Lori Benson 
                   573-442-3229, ext. 222
                   Lori.Benson@usc.salvationarmy.org
                   Pathway of Hope Case Manager 
                   Anthony Johnson
                   573-442-3229, ext. 240
                   Anthony.Johnson@usc.salvationarmy.org
                   Food Pantry Case Manager 
                   Edith Walker
                   573-442-3229, ext. 230
                   Edith.Walker@usc.salvationarmy.org
                   Business Administrator
                   Melody Freeman
                   573-442-3229, ext. 223
                   Melody.Freeman@usc.salvationarmy.org
                   Account Clerk
                   Linda Elser
                   573-442-3229, ext. 239
                   Linda.Elser@usc.salvationarmy.org
                   Office Manager
                   LaQuinn Nathon
                   573-442-3229, ext 221
                   LaQuinn.Nathon@usc.salvationarmy.org
                   Shelter Director, Harbor House
                   Jordanna Boyd-Proctor
                   573-442-1984
                   Jordanna.Boyd-Proctor@usc.salvationarmy.org
                   
                   Thrift Store Manager (Walnut Location)
                   Lisa Kulage
                   573-443-2786
                   Lisa.Kulage@usc.salvationarmy.org
                   Thrift Store Manager (Parkade Location)
                   Elaine Juergens
                   573-449-5202
                   Elaine.Juergens@usc.salvationarmy.org